Quick and Dirty

When asked what he wants to do next, multi-instrumentalist and vocalist Greg Bueltmann responded, “A quick and dirty recording of my original material as it was conceived at the piano.” The result is the soon-to-be-released EP, “Quick and Dirty.” The entire recording consists of live studio recordings of Greg’s music featuring his piano and vocal performances. “This is how these songs were concieved.” said Greg, “Maybe we’ll do a sequel called ‘slow and clean’ where we add a rhythm section and horns!” Greg’s recording will be available on Spotify, iTunes, and other online marketplaces. Compact Discs may be purchased at www.gregbueltmann.com.

About Greg Bueltmann

Greg Bueltmann is a writer, composer, vocalist, and multi-instrumentalist based in Gary, Indiana. He currently performs as a solo act, with Echoes of Pompeii, a popular Pink Floyd tribute band and with Mr. Funnyman, a well-known cover band in Northwest Indiana. See below for upcoming performance dates.

Greg also serves Bethel Lutheran Church in Gary, Indiana as worship accompanist. Services are Sunday mornings at 10:30 AM

Burwood Group is a technology consulting firm and system integrator based in Chicago, Illinois. Since 2008, Greg has been fortunate to be a member of the Burwood team.

For booking information, call (312) 730-4109

Public Appearances
Greg Bueltmann - Solo Voice and Piano

There are no public appearances scheduled for Greg at this time.

Echoes of Pompeii - Pink Floyd Tribute

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Art Theatre IN, Hobart, IN [click for more . . .]

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Arcada Theater, St. Charles, IL [click for more . . .]

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - St. Hedwig Memorial Hall, South Bend, IN [click for more . . .]

Friday, January 24, 2020 - Center for Visual and Performing Arts, Munster [click for more . . .]

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Acorn Theater, Three Oaks, MI [click for more . . .]

Friday, February 7, 2020 - Palace Theater in the Dells, Wisconsin Dells, WI [click for more . . .]

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Memorial Opera House, Valparaiso, IN [click for more . . .]

Thursday, July 2, 2020 - Wicker Park, Highland, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Lisle Eyes to the Skies, Lisle, IL [click for more . . .]

Thursday, July 30, 2020 - Central Park Plaza, Valparaiso, IN [click for more . . .]

Friday, July 31, 2020 - Jefferson Memorial Park, Chicago, IL [click for more . . .]

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - Wicker Park, Highland, IN [click for more . . .]

Mr. Funnyman - Variety Cover Band

Saturday, November 23, 2019 - Buddy & Pals Winfield, Winfield, IN [click for more . . .]

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Buddy and Pals Place, Crown Point, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Buddy and Pals, Schererville, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, December 28, 2019 - Buddy & Pals Winfield, Winfield, IN [click for more . . .]

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Buddy and Pals Place, Crown Point, IN [click for more . . .]

Friday, February 21, 2020 - Wyndham Indianapolis West, Indianapolis, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Wyndham Indianapolis West, Indianapolis, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Buddy and Pals, Schererville, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Buddy & Pals Winfield, Winfield, IN [click for more . . .]

Friday, March 27, 2020 - Wyndham Indianapolis West, Indianapolis, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Wyndham Indianapolis West, Indianapolis, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, April 11, 2020 - Buddy and Pals Place, Crown Point, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, May 30, 2020 - Gary Sportsmen Club, Crown Point, IN [click for more . . .]